Menu Close

Current MMA Fighters And Title Holders For 2024

This page contains a list of all current UFC title holders.  In time we intend on offering a full bio for each champion that includes fight history, stats and more.  But we felt at least covering the fighters that hold the current title was a good place to start.

If you are interested in betting on MMA, check out our list of the most trusted MMA betting sites.  We know the online betting industry inside and out.  So you can rest assured that we only list the most reputable sites that we know are honest and always pay winners.

Current UFC Champions

  • Heavyweight Champion: Ciryl Gane (interim) (10-4)
  • Light-heavyweight Champion: Jan Blachowicz (28-8-0)
  • Middleweight Champion: Israel Adesanya (20-1)
  • Welterweight Champion: Kamaru Usman (19-1)
  • Lightweight Champion: Charles Oliveira (31-8-1)
  • Featherweight Champion: Alexander Volkanovski (21-1)
  • Bantamweight Champion: Aljamain Sterling (20-3-0)
  • Flyweight Champion: Brandon Moreno (19-5-2)
  • Women’s Featherweight/Bantamweight Champion: Amanda Nunes (21-4)
  • Women’s Flyweight Champion Valentina Shevchenko (21-3)
  • Women’s Strawweight Champion: Rose Namajunas (11-4)

Current Bellator Champions

  • Men Heavyweight Valentin Moldavsky
  • Light Heavyweight Vadim Nemkov
  • Middleweight Gegard Mousasi
  • Welterweight Yaroslav Amosov
  • Lightweight Patrício Freire
  • Featherweight Patrício Freire
  • Bantamweight Sergio Pettis

ONE Championship Title Holders


  • Heavyweight Arjan Bhullar
  • Light Heavyweight Reinier de Ridder
  • Welterweight Kyrgyzstan Kiamrian
  • Lightweight Christian Lee
  • Featherweight Thanh Le
  • Bantamweight Bibiano Fernandes
  • Flyweight Adriano Moraes
  • Strawweight Joshua Pacio


  • Strawweight Xiong Jing Nan
  • Atomweight Angela Lee